current
archives
profile
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design

Not Much
2006-06-01 - 4:27 p.m.

Last night I saw a really good Frontline piece on PBS about AIDS. It was the second part of a two-part piece, the first part was the history of the disease and last night�s was basically �What now?� It was very interesting and so well done. See it if you get the chance.

I get to just stay home and chill tonight. I am so happy about this. I�m going to the gym, then I�m going to do some laundry, make yummy dinner and go to bed early. Hopefully the girl downstairs will co-operate. I also need to post the ad for a new roommate. I might still have the one from last time on my hard drive. That would make life so much easier.

I also want to start picking things up for when the Roooomba arrives. It will be in more than a week, but still, I need to be ready! I also, as much as I talk about it and never really deal with it, need to do a major purge of my bedroom. I keep doing little pieces, now I need to put the pieces together and reorganize and get the old stuff out to Goodwill or wherever. I have a huge bag of clothes and I keep thinking I should try selling them before out and out giving them away, but I�m not sure anyone would buy them. I suppose I should just take them down to Crossroads anyway. If they don�t want them, Goodwill is just down the street.

Obviously, I don�t have much going on right now. And I�m a weee bit punchy. I think I�ll just stop this sham of an entry and go back to Farm Hustle and eating my sugar free Jolly Ranchers.

when we last left our heros� - in our next exciting installment�