current
archives
profile
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design

Security
2006-10-06 - 10:48 p.m.

I got a new job! Yay me! It is really awesome, I will only end up being unemployed for three days.

So, my new job is much more pedestrian than my last one. That makes me very happy. I�ll get to work in a normal office with windows, and climate control, and a Starbucks in walking distance. I can take the bus to work and the hours are a bit more flexible. The best part: no more retail.

I think it�ll be very good for me to be out of the business for a little while. I�ve been questioning whether or not I want to keep going with this whole theater thing and this is the perfect opportunity to step back for a while and see if I miss it. Granted, I�ll still be working at the High School and doing a show here and there, but for the first time in ten years theater is not going to be my bread and butter. We shall see how that goes.

I do need to go to bed soon, this week has been rough. I�m definitely going out with a bang. I�ve been working on one of the biggest orders I�ve had in the last year all week. It�s so big and there�s stuff on there I�ve never even heard of. It�s fun trying to find gear you�ve never heard of. Heh.

Well, there is a birthday party and fleet week this weekend. Full days, and I need to do laundry desperately at some point.

when we last left our heros� - in our next exciting installment�