current
archives
profile
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design

Thanks, Frawst
2005-11-15 - 6:36 p.m.

SURVEY THINGY TO CHEER ME UP:

A - Act your age(#) - 28
B - Breast size � 38DD
C - Chore you hate � Taking out the garbage
D - Dad's name - George
E - Essential make up item - Chapstick
F - Favorite singer � Don�t really have one.
G - Gold or silver - Silver
H - Hometown � Walnut Creek, CA
I - Instruments you play � I played the flute and piano in Elem/ Middle school. Pretty much completely forgotten now.
J - Job title � Lead Rental Agent
K - Kisses, what kind do you prefer? Yes please.
L - Living Arrangements - Rent an apartment + Roommate
M - Meats, which are your favorite? Lamb
N - Number of children you have - 0
O - Overnight hospital stays � when I was born they stuck a funny hat on me and made me stay overnight.
P - Packing habits (for moving/vacation)? I usually don�t procrastinate too much- usually the day before for vacation, moving, I get most of it together but then I do end up with the three or four �gack� boxes
Q - Quote you like � �I would rather remain silent and have people think I am a fool than open my mouth and remove all doubt.�
R - Religious affiliation � Catholic, I guess
S - Siblings � 1 sister
T - Time you wake up � 7ish
U - Underwear of choice � standard girl bikinis
V - Vegetable you refuse to eat � Artichokes
W - Worst habit � Nail biting and procrastinating
X - X-rays you've had � teeth, chest, hand
Y - Yummy food you make � Samosa, tuna casserole
Z - Zodiac Sign - Libra

when we last left our heros� - in our next exciting installment�