current
archives
profile
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design

Libra 16 Aug 2010
2010-08-16 - 5:53 p.m.

�Curb a need to have and to control. Look at what you have to offer, then maybe you can trust your desirability and talents.�

My horoscope today. It�s actually good advice, especially for me lately as the whole feeling out of control thing has had me kind of grasping at straws there. The only thing, though, is that there is zero indication of how I should accomplish these things. Really, I�m not good at knowing what I�m good at. I�ve literally had to ask people. *sigh* Anyway, not trying to be all poor me an downer on this, I�m not really, it�s just this is the thing I�ve been struggling with lately and I�m not sure what to do. I know a big part of this is not worrying about having to do anything, but good lord it�s hard to wrap my head around the best thing to do is not do anything, it�s like trying to think of nothing, it feels impossible.

when we last left our heros� - in our next exciting installment�