current
archives
profile
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design

Saturday morning
2007-11-10 - 10:25 a.m.

Saturday morning. I'm going to post this then head to the gym. I'm trying to get back into a routine of taking care of myself. I want to lose the weight I put on while I was dating what's-his-name. No, he doesn't have a new nickname. I don't know if I'll give him one. It's too tiring. Anyway, that isn't the point, the point is I was doing really well before I switched jobs and I want to get back to that place. So, today, for the record so I can't cheat, I'm going to hit the elliptical machine then a yoga class. I would like to do the class first, but it doesn't even start until 11:45 which means I wouldn't get out of there until 1:45-2 and that's a bit late considering everything else I want to get done today.

I'm still really not in the practice of writing every day yet, I guess, because once again, I got nothin'. Well, I'll edit this later if I think of anything interesting.

when we last left our heros� - in our next exciting installment�