current
archives
profile
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design

Another Day Another Dollar
2007-11-05 - 8:45 p.m.

OK, well I had internet problems yesterday so I couldn�t post this . I did write it yesterday, though, so that should be good enough, right?

1st run through went alright. I have a lot of notes to take care of, but nothing I can�t handle. It�s going to be a pretty good show. The front light is the only thing giving me huge problems at this point. I�m getting pretty sick of the show, though. It isn�t a bad show, but at the same time it isn�t one that I would choose to see 10 times or whatever either.

I think I have another show lined up for January, nothing is in stone yet though. It�s a production of Bus Stop, which I would love to do. Anyway, I�ll stop there so I don�t jinx it.

when we last left our heros� - in our next exciting installment�