current
archives
profile
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design

Meme... Because Ericka Made Me.
2007-10-11 - 5:25 p.m.

I may have done this already, but I don�t care. Ericka tagged me and so I must do it.

1 - List seven weird/quirky habits about myself
2 - Tag seven people to do the same
3 - not just say �whoever wants to do it� or refuse to tag people

1. I hate writing about myself. I always feel like there is nothing interesting to say. Obviously, I can go on for pages and pages of crap here, but when it comes to writing a bio for a play or filling out a questionnaire or a profile or anything I come up with bubkis. This will serve as number one and a warning that 2-7 may not be all that thrilling.

2. I always look back at my car as I walk away to see if the lights are on, even if it�s the middle of the day. I can�t not do it, it is impossible.

3. I knock on wood when someone talks about how good things are going. If there is no wood I knock on my head (a wee bit of self depreciating humor that is). It�s not so much that I really think talking about good things can jinx them� well, yes, actually I do. I know logically it�s silly, but I believe it anyway.

4. I�m really bad at trying to figure out how long it will take to travel from one place to another. Therefore I am usually embarrassingly early or stupidly late.

5. I count things.

6. I am incredibly anal retentive about wrapping presents. It will be perfect or it will not happen. This has turned out to also be true when packing boxes for shipping.

7. If I do not put my keys on the little shelf next to the door right as I walk into the house they will end up lost for at least 48 hours.

Time to tag folks. I don�t know if I know 7 people who haven�t done this one. Let�s try Poola, Gayla, newmillenia, arweena, chad, fifi, and Julia. If I�m mistaken and you�ve already done it, you are excused. If you just don�t wanna, you are also excused.

In other news, my birthday came and went with quite a good time to be had. Thanks to everyone who came out to the lovely Zeitgeist and everyone else who sent wishes and other virtual messages. I am a very lucky girl to have so many awesome friends around me. Also a special thanks to Deb for immortalizing it all in slideshow form.


when we last left our heros� - in our next exciting installment�