current
archives
profile
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design

Fucker.
2007-03-22 - 4:41 p.m.

SO, I know I mentioned BoyToy a few times here. He is a really cute guy that I work with who, shocker of shockers! liked me and asked me out and pursued me and I fell for him. We had been going out for four months now and I was stupidly happy.

I just got dumped. Apparently, while he really likes me as a friend he kept waiting for that "spark" and it just never appeared. But he still really, really wants to be friends and hang out and stuff. Lucky me.

I'm not going to be all dramatic and poor me about it but it hurts a lot right now.

Now I have to go to a five hour tech rehearsal with a bunch of High Schoolers. I really don't know if this the worst thing that could happen or a blessing in disguise.

As ericka so astutely put it:

Fucker.

when we last left our heros� - in our next exciting installment�