current
archives
profile
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design

-
2006-11-06 - 3:35 p.m.

The show at the High School is going pretty well. We made it all the way through the show in our Q to Q, which is usually a good sign. The tech end is coming together, so now we throw it to the actors and see what they can really do. We have one actor who has to interact with the others via a TV feed. He can only hear what�s happening, he can�t see at all. In the TV room he has post its all over the wall showing him where he needs to be looking when he�s talking to different people during different scenes and he�s still one of the best actors on the stage. He�s doing a real good job with it. I�m very impressed. He�s one of those kids who seems to be joking around a lot, but at the same time he is very serious about getting things right and has a lot of focus.

In case you can�t tell from the complete LACK of focus I�m exhibiting, I am very tired. It was a long night last night and I had to get up earlier than usual this morning so I could get to work a bit early so I can leave early to get to rehearsal on time tonight. Sleepy. Things calm down a bit this weekend, but I�ll probably have to interview new roommates. Let me rephrase: I will hopefully be interviewing new roommates. I want to wrap this up post haste. Hopefully, whoever it is can move in during Thanksgiving weekend and my current roommate can get a bit of her rent back.

I get to go back to the gym starting next Monday. I am so happy about that. I have only been maybe three times in the past two months, that�s really bad. I know I�ve gained back a little of the weight I lost, probably not enough for anyone else to really notice, but I do, and I miss having that bit of routine in my life. I miss pilates. A lot. Who ever thought I would say that?

Well, it has turned into a very busy day here at the office, so I will leave this here.

when we last left our heros� - in our next exciting installment�