current
archives
profile
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design

Funny
2006-09-29 - 4:08 p.m.

Ok, y�all, This is hysterical. It�s the daily Marmaduke comic explained for you. So funny. I hope this guy doesn�t get bored with such an unfunny comic too soon. I�ve already gone through all the archives. Wel,, he�s only been at this for four months or so, so that really isn�t all that grand a feat.

The Halloween stores opened recently, so I need to find time soon to go browsing. I almost never buy anything, most of the time I make my costume on my own or find the pieces at a thrift store, but I love browsing in the Halloween stores. They have so much bizarre, random crap in there. Wait, last year I bought a Marilyn Monroe wig there that I adapted into my Baby Jane wig. That was a good costume. Really comfortable, too, except the makeup started to itch after a while. White pancake isn�t the kindest on the complexion. The dress, though, was rediculously comfortable. I�ll try to find a good picture and post it if I can figure that out. What should I be for Halloween this year? Hmmmm� I don�t know if I�m even going to have an event to attend this year.

Well, this is sort of a weird post, rather non-sequiter based and all that. That�s ok. Tomorrow�s my birthday!

when we last left our heros� - in our next exciting installment�