current
archives
profile
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design

Dumb, Drunk Entry
2006-06-17 - 12:36 a.m.

OK, so I am going to preface this by saying I drank a bottle of wine for dinner tonight, so if this makes no sense, blame the Cabernet.

So, remember my ever so lovely fuck buddy I told y'all about? The one who told me he has a kid? So, things had been going pretty well. We had been talking, things had been going well, I sent him a rated R pic at his request. Then he ignores me for three and a half weeks. Not good for the old ego, ya know?

So, I finally hear from him today, you know what he wants to tell me? The fucking baby mama has moved in and they are going to try to "make it work,"

Now, riddle me this, Batman, if I never really cared about dating this obviously very stupid, blind (those pictures were hot, yo) idiot boy, why do I feel like I've been kicked in the stomache?

I am so very stupid.

As Kelso just said on a repeat of "That 70's Show," "There is a price to be paid for doin' it."

when we last left our heros� - in our next exciting installment�