current
archives
profile
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design

Buenos Miercoles
2006-06-07 - 5:40 p.m.

It is good to know I am exactly where I belong:


You Belong in San Francisco

You crave an eclectic, urban environment. You're half California, half NYC.
You're open minded, tolerant, and secretly think you're the best.
People may dismiss you as a hippie, but you're also progressive, interesting, and rich!


Though if I ever feel like going the expat route, apparently I should head to:


You Belong in Barcelona

When it comes to Europe, you don't want to decide between culture and fun. You want art by day and a big party by night.
Barcelona is ideal for you. You can check out some Picasso, eat some tapas, take a siesta, and then dance all night!


Que bien! (I will have to figure out how to do the upside down exclamation point on my computer if I ever do make the move.)

I love those little quiz things. I really am easily amused.

Guess what Fed Ex dropped off just before lunch??? ROOOOOOOOOOOMMMMMBBBBBAAAAAA!!!!!!!
I wasn�t expecting it until at least Friday. Yay! I am going to use it very soon. I have class tonight and work tomorrow night, but possibly Friday, and if not then definitely Saturday. Woooo!

when we last left our heros� - in our next exciting installment�