current
archives
profile
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design

Book 45!
2005-12-08 - 4:37 p.m.

Book # 45 is The No. 1 Ladies Detective Agency by Alexander McCall Smith. I�ve read three books of his in a row. Anyway, I�m so glad I read this book. It gives me all the back story I didn�t have for Morality for Beautiful Girls. I love this series.

This weekend is the Dance Along Nutcracker. I have a friend in the orchestra who got me a ticket. It is going to be so much fun. I haven�t been before, but I always hear such good things. So excited!

I thought when I opened up this window that I had more things to say, but apparently not. I felt like there were all these words in my head, but now, none are there anymore. Sigh. Oh well.

when we last left our heros� - in our next exciting installment�