current
archives
profile
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design

Tearing my Hair
2005-11-07 - 1:03 p.m.

OK, this is going to be quick. I am in tech and it is going CRAZY. Things are just not coming together the way I want them too. It�s a lot further along now than it was two days ago, but it still needs a lot of work.

Book 39 is Gulliver�s Travels by Jonathan Swift. I tried to read this book when I was about 10 after I saw an animated version of the voyage to Lilliput. I don�t know why no one told me it might be a bit dense for me at that point. Anyway, I hadn�t picked it up again until now even though I did sort of always want to read it. I love this book. I love the political and social satire, I love the story, I love how he writes. Fabulous book. I wish I had read it years ago.

OK, so, I�m supposed to leave the office early to go work at the theater. Now, Murphy�s law, everyone and their uncle is calling looking for stuff. Oy.

when we last left our heros� - in our next exciting installment�