current
archives
profile
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design

...And Another Thing
2005-02-06 - 10:31 p.m.

Hmmm... did it seem like that last entry just sort of ended in the middle? Well, that would be because that is exactly what happened. I wrote it during a slow moment at work when I was feeling especially overwhelmed and knew I just needed a few minutes to collect my thoughts. Well, I got that far then had to start working again, and by the time I got back to it it was 5, so I figured I'd just post it then edit it to finish it later at home. Obviously, that never happened.

Yes, I am lame.

But I did have a lovely, quiet wekend. I slept a lot and ate good food and I am now feeling much more up to snuff. I will sill probably have to work late next week, but that is not seeming like nearly as much of a disaster anymore.

Well, it's bed time, so I need to run along and maintain my early bed time track record. Wow, I'm lame and boring. Oh well, I can live with that.

when we last left our heros� - in our next exciting installment�