current
archives
profile
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design

Brush with Fame
2005-01-31 - 4:34 p.m.

Oh my gosh! I had a neato celebrity siting at lunch today! I don't usually get all freaky when I see actors, hell I see actors every day, big whoop, but this guy isn't an actor, at least not really.

I saw Jamie from Myth Busters at the Hunters Point Taco Bell! He was walking to his truck as I was driving out of the parking lot. He looks just like he does on TV. He was even wearing the same outfit he usually does on the show. Maybe they're filming out here today. Do you think I could crash the set and get a job? :-)

OK, yes, I am a dork, but that is one of my favorite shows and I really would like to work on it. It was also very surprising, because Hunters Point is really the last place you expect to recognise someone from TV.

when we last left our heros� - in our next exciting installment�