current
archives
profile
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design

Tuesday of Tech
2007-11-06 - 9:32 p.m.

You know, sometimes I wish we were all better at mind reading. I get very frustrated when people read into things that I say, especially when I don�t mean anything other than what is on the surface. I think this is the hardest when you are trying to set up a different kind of relationship with someone. It isn�t fun and I�m not sure right now how much effort it�s worth. Of course, I keep saying that and then when push comes to shove it�s really hard for me to cut someone out for what seems like an arbitrary reason. I don�t know, I think I�m just talking nonsense now.

Anyway, no use whining about things I can�t control. In things I can control, Tech is chugging along. We just started the third act. Emily just croaked. I�m actually happy with the lighting for the graveyard. Emily needs a slip under her dress.

Hmm, I�m quickly running out of things to talk about. Such is tech.

when we last left our heros� - in our next exciting installment�