current
archives
profile
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design

ARG!!
2006-09-20 - 10:23 p.m.

It's been a rough couple of days. I'll be ok, I know I will, but it's tough right now. I have a feeling I will be unemployed by the end of the month. In fact,I know I will not be in my current job by the endof the month. The question is, where will I be? I do not know. Very, very scary.

Also, I met a boy. A nice boy that I like a lot, well as much as you can after two pretty intense weeks. Of course, since this is me we are talking about, he lives in London. As in England. As in half the planet away. He went back on Monday and I haven't heard from him since. Now, I know it hasn't been that long yet and he doesn't really owe me anything, but I would like to hear from him. I'm not going to hold my breath, though. It's very easy to promise things in the moment, but the once you are 5000 miles away and back into whatever constitutes your regular world, those promises don't always mean as much. I don't mean that in a "he sucks" way, just in a life is complicated sometimes way.

Yeah, rough couple of days

when we last left our heros� - in our next exciting installment�