current
archives
profile
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design

Sleeepy
2006-09-18 - 5:06 p.m.

Over the last two weeks I�ve started about four entries and ended up erasing all of them without posting them (well, Giggles erased one, but I�m not going to get started on that right now.). They were all just so boring with no point at all. I had nothing to talk about and my sleep-deprived brain couldn�t make up anything interesting.

Well, my brain is still sleep deprived, but that should be remedied soon. Fringe has come and gone and I am going to spend the next three evenings (at least) just sitting on the sofa, watching TV and going to bed at 10pm. Except for Wednesday, that night I�ll go to bed at 11 after Project Runway. Seriously, why does that have to be on so late? It�s not like there�s naked people running around or anything.

I really wish I could�ve taken time off for this, for several reasons, but such is life. We can�t always have what we want.

Anyway, apparently I still don�t have much to say, but soon I will have a real entry with many more thrilling tales about laundry, doctor�s appointments, hand lotion, and all the other things you keep coming back here for.

when we last left our heros� - in our next exciting installment�