current
archives
profile
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design

Waiting... Waiting
2006-08-08 - 10:32 p.m.

I am waiting for my new roommate to arrive. I am very excited, I can�t wait to meet her. It was a little weird picking a roommate I never met in person but she was the most normal person who inquired and she wanted it, so there we go. I�m calling it Kismet for now.

I hope she gets here soon, I really want to just take a shower and go to bed.

I am really so relieved she�s here, though. I�ve been pretty nervous about not having a roomie. It�s nice to just have it off my mind. The only thing is, I�ve gotten pretty used to living by myself. It�s funny how quickly it happens.

I rearranged the furniture in the living room today. I�ve decided the way we had it wasn�t really the best. I moved it around so the fireplace will heat the seating area and put the TV on the opposite wall so it won�t be against the wall that�s shared with roomie�s bedroom. It�s always seemed a little odd to me that Old Roomie wanted it that way. Anyway, we�ll give this a go and see what happens. I like it, anyway.

In other worlds, I�m thinking about getting another tattoo. I�m still working out the design, and the once I have that I need to get the cash together. I have two options for who to do it, so that�s lined up. so it is in the works.

I think she�s here! I gotta go.

when we last left our heros� - in our next exciting installment�