current
archives
profile
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design

Breathe In... Breathe Out...
2006-05-09 - 5:07 p.m.

So, did everyone enjoy my ranting and raving in my last entry?

I�ve calmed down a bit since then. Basically, I�ve taken on the attitude of, �Well, I�ll just do it when I can do it and that is that. If anyone has a problem, don�t look at me.� I know that sounds pretty blaze (is the accent the right way on that? I can never tell), but I just can�t do anything else right now so I�m not going to give my self an aneurysm over it. I�ve told everyone I can tell what is going on so I don�t get blamed and I�m leaving it at that. I thought about holding Giggles�s multimeter hostage, but I just really don�t care enough anymore.

I spent most of yesterday evening working on my resume. I was going to send it out, but I think I want to have my dad to look it over first. He�s really good with this kind of stuff. I wish I had a better ear for this kind of thing. It would make this a lot less intimidating. The problem is that I�m not so good at making it sound like the things I have done qualify me for jobs in other fields, which is what I�m trying to do.

Complete non-sequiter here, but my hair totally smells like chlorine today. I have no idea why, there isn�t any in our water, or at least never enough to make it smell. Ug. I hope this isn�t a permanent thing.

Anyway, it is now after 5 and time for me to go home, or the Y then home.

when we last left our heros� - in our next exciting installment�