current
archives
profile
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design

Booorrrriiinnnggg
2006-02-23 - 4:27 p.m.

So much is going on and yet there are so few thoughts in my head. I�m sure this will be just a thrilling entry.

The frustration is building today. I started out really tired anyway and now it is just getting more and more intense. The sad thing is I know I�m doing a good chunk of it myself because I am really oversensitive right now so every little thing is a major personal affront. I need to just stop for a minute and take a few deep breaths. Problem is the phone keeps ringing and stupid people with stupid questions keep walking in and I�m having a hard time keeping everything straight, so stopping hasn�t really been an option today. Poor Minion 2.0 just spent the last hour and a half with the world�s hugest asshat from some hotel going over every detail of every piece of equipment we have that would be of any use to them. It�s just that kind of day around here. I�m also pretty tired from tech so that has elevated the cranky alert to level orange anyway.

Our shop manager�s wife had a baby about a week ago, so he stopped by today and handed out chocolate cigars. MMmmmm� Chocolate� (drool�).

It is almost time to go to the theater. Wow, this is a seriously lame entry. I promise to do better when Theater Festival is over and I get to sleep the sleep of the dead.

when we last left our heros� - in our next exciting installment�