current
archives
profile
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design

Plays
2005-09-22 - 12:42 p.m.

I became a member of a realy great theater company not long ago. I really like everyone involved, and overall I'm very happy I get to be a part of what they do, but right now things are a little trying. We are trying to pick plays for the festival we do evry year and it is just too much. I have drafting and a model that are over due, Work crawling up my butt, and training for all the new equipment at the school. I haven't been getting the emails from the company, for some reason the server hates me and doesn't include me on the group list so I didn't get any advaced warning about the reading process until they were dropped in my lap ad I was given a one week deadline. I put everything off and got them read and jugded etc. Now I'm being told I didn't judge them right and now I have a whole new list to read with an even shorter deadline and I still have to finish the stuff I put off for the first round. Arg. I tried to explain that was in pre production for another show so I would do my best, but no promises kind of thing and everyone seemed to think I was being rediculous. Very frustrating.

Anyway, I just sort of fizzled there for a minute and needed to get it off my chest. That is all.

when we last left our heros� - in our next exciting installment�