current
archives
profile
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design

Random
2005-09-20 - 11:23 p.m.

Well, I think I may have accomplished a small technological feat all on my own. I think I fixed my computer keyboard. The spacebar was all janked up and not feeling when I pushed it, but I think I fixed it, or at least made it a lot better.

I finished book #33. Iron and Silk by Mark Salzman. It�s this guy�s story of his two years in China right after foreigners were allowed back in. He is teaching English at a Medical School and in his off hours he practices woo shoo (Martial Arts) with anyone who will teach him. It is a very good book that is very funny.

There has been quite a bit roiling around in my head right now and I�m not sure how much of it I�m ready to discuss right now, but I feel very restless and it is taking a bit of a toll. I�m not sleeping very soundly and trying to get everything lined up. I have a whole lot of obligations all of a sudden and I�m not sure how I feel about that. I�ve sort of been trying to avoid these obligations and overlapping deadlines and now they�ve snuck right up on me. Arg.

Anyway, this is making no sense and it is time for bed.

when we last left our heros� - in our next exciting installment�