current
archives
profile
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design

A Survey, Boss, A Survey!
2005-06-30 - 3:37 p.m.

So, my lovely friend Nikkid sent me this over email and I love these quiz thingies but my email friends never send them back. I've found d-land folks much more open to blatant time wasters, so here ya go:


1. What time did you get up this morning? - 7:00 am

2. Diamonds or pearls? - Diamonds

3. What was the last film you saw at the cinema? � Mr. and Mrs.
Smith. I actually sorta liked it.

4. What is your favourite TV show? � It changes. Right now it's a toss up between Resue Me and Dancing with the Stars

5. What did you have for breakfast? � Chocolate cupcake and Diet Pepsi. THAT is weird

6. What is your middle name? - Clare

7. What is your favourite cuisine? Hmmm, Italian and indian right now

8. What food's do you dislike? � Artichokes, Asparagus, squash (except zuchini), oatmeal, and cream of wheat or anything with cream of wheat texture. eeeew.

9. What kind of car do you drive? � Mazda Protege

11. What characteristic do you despise? - Narcisism

12. Favourite item of clothing? - My favorite jeans

13. If you could go anywhere in the world on vacation where would
you go? - Right now? I think Belize.

14. What colour is your bathroom? � Pink. Everything in the damn room is pink with a little grey trim.

15. Favourite brand of clothing? � I don't care about brand. I just try it on and if it fits and is cheap I buy it.

16. Where would you retire to? � I think a better question is 'Will you ever be able to retire.' But, I guess maybe Oregon. It's pretty and quiet there.

17. Favourite time of the day? - Dinner time I guess

18. What was your most memorable birthday? - Actually it is the one that was the same night as the closing of my very first design at college. There was a big ol' party for closing night and I pretended it was for me in my head, eventhough I don't think most people even knew when my b-day was. :-)That isn't sad, is it? I did have lots of fun.

19. Where were you born?- Walnut Creek, CA East Bay

21. Who do you least expect to send this back? � I never expect to get any back

22. Person you expect to send it back first? � See aswer above :-)

23. What fabric detergent do you use? � Method

24. Pepsi or coke? Diet Pepsi

25. Are you a morning person or night owl? - way night owl

26. What is your shoe size? women's 9 men's 7

27. Do you have any pets? - no. we aren't allowed to have them in my building.

28. Any new and exciting news you'd like to share with your family
and friends? � umm, not really. Not much new in this neck of the woods they haven't already heard about.

29. What did u want to be when u were little? A teacher

30. What are you meant to be doing today? � Hee. Ridding San Francisco of lighting shortcomings and pitfalls of all shapes and sizes then returning to my lair and rezuming my secret identity of mild mannered TV watcher.

when we last left our heros� - in our next exciting installment�