current
archives
profile
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design

Blah
2005-03-02 - 12:02 a.m.

I�m sick. Yuck, I hate being sick. The worst part is that the main symptom is a ridiculously sore throat and complete lack of a voice. My job requires me to spend a good 75% of my day on the phone. I stayed home today, but I think I have to go back tomorrow. My fever broke around 5:30 when I was at the theater (because nothing short of death justifies skipping tech) so now I don�t really think I�m justified in another day away. Also because the longer I�m away the more crap builds up for me to deal with. I really hope our first choice person wants the job with us. I really can�t wait to have someone else around who can know what�s going on as well so things like the flu don�t turn into the crisis of the century.


OK, I need to sleep now so I can feel better. I know this is a pretty lame entry, but I�ll try to do better next time.

when we last left our heros� - in our next exciting installment�